Login Try for Free 866.814.5602

Choose your plan

We are easy to do business with! Pick your plan. Pick your contract length. Cancel at any time.
Our amazing support team is with you every step of the way to help you get started.



STANDARD

$18.75

$15

per user / per month

Billed Annually

Save 20%


Instant Quote

Tasks

Projects

Time Tracking

Templates

Dashboards

PRO

$25.00

$20

per user / per month

Billed Annually

Save 20%


Instant Quote

All Standard Features

Performance Management

Outlook Plugin

ENTERPRISE

$31.25

$25

per user / per month

Billed Annually

Save 20%


Instant Quote

All Pro Features

Microsoft Exchange Integration

(Email, Calendar, and Meetings)

SAML Connections

Multifactor Authentications

SSO Integration

Premium Support

NEED MORE LICENSES?

Current customers can quickly purchase additional user seats through the admin section of the app.  If you need additional assistance, please contact Customer Support at support@workview.com or call us at 866.814.5602.

Billing FAQ

Do you have questions about billing?  Here are some FAQs to help you.  If you have additional questions, please contact customer support at support@workview.com or call us at 866.814.5602. LEARN MORE

Need to talk to a sales associate?

866.814.5602  

sales@workview.com

Billing FAQ

Yes. While the vast majority of our users are able to self-implement, we do offer professional services to help you implement and train WorkView. Please contact our sales team at 866.814.5602 (option 1) for further details.

You can cancel your account at any time through the Admin | Subscriptions section of the app. You may also call our Customer Support team at 913.553.3616.

Yes. You may access electronic copies of all your invoices and payments through the Admin | Billing History section of the app.

Yes. Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each billing period until your account is cancelled. We will automatically bill your credit card for the subscription fees due for the renewal period based on your current plan and number of users, subject to any changes to your plan or number of users processed during the current billing period.

When you convert your 30-day free trial period to a paid subscription, we will bill your credit card for the number of user seats multiplied by the subscription fees for the period you selected, plus any applicable sales tax. If you sign up for a monthly plan, you will only be billed for the first month of your subscription. If you sign up for an annual plan, you will be billed for the first year of your subscription.

We accept all forms of major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club and JCB.

If you add users in the middle of a billing cycle, we will only charge your credit card for the prorated amount of the additional user seat(s) through the end of the current billing period. You will have access to the additional user seats immediately.

You can reduce the number of user seats through the Admin | Subscriptions section of the app, or by simply calling our sales team at 866.814.5602. Your reduction in user seats will become effective at the end of your current billing period.

You can purchase additional user seats through the Admin | Subscriptions section of the app, or by simply calling our sales team at 866.814.5602. We will only charge your credit card for the prorated amount of the additional user seat(s) through the end of the current billing period.

Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time. If you upgrade your subscription, we will only charge your credit card for the prorated difference between your new plan and your old plan through the end of your current billing period. If you downgrade your subscription, your new plan will become effective at the end of the current billing period.

Yes. You can change between monthly and annual billing cycles as frequently as you like. Your new billing cycle will become effective as soon as the current billing cycle is completed.

During your 30-day free trial period we place a banner at the top of every page within our app indicating how many days are remaining on your free trial. Click on the Upgrade link on this banner to purchase your subscription. Alternatively, you can purchase your subscription through the Admin | Subscriptions section of the app, or by simply calling our sales team at 866.814.5602 (option 1).

At the end of your 30-day free trial you will have to decide whether or not you want to convert to a paid subscription. If you convert to a paid subscription, you will have the option to keep your existing data or delete your existing database and start with a fresh database. If you choose not to convert, you will no longer be able to access your instance of WorkView, and your database will be automatically deleted.

We use the Pro edition of WorkView for our free trial. This is our most popular version and includes a comprehensive feature set.